Share

[TOUR] P1Harmony Announces Nort ‘P1ustage H : UTOP1A’ Tour Dates

After the success of their P1USTAGE H : P1ONEER tour, P1Harmony is returning to the United States for their 2024 P1Harmony LIVE TOUR [P1ustage H : UTOP1A] this May!

The announcement follows the success of their latest album, 때깔 (Killin‘ It), which topped at No.1 on Billboard’s “World Albums” and “Emerging Artists” charts and secured the six-piece group’s first win on KBS “Music Bank.” The upcoming 2024 tour will mark the first time fans, called P1eces, will hear the group’s ten new, self-written songs live in North America.

The North American tour kicks off on May 14 in Houston followed by stops in major cities such as Dallas, Chicago, Toronto, Boston, DC, Atlanta, Nashville, Miami, Oakland, and Los Angeles. In between tour dates, P1Harmony will also be performing at New York’s Govenors Ball on June 8.

DATE LOCATION VENUE
April 27-28 Seoul, South Korea Olympic Hall
Tuesday, May 14 Houston, TX Smart Financial Centre
Friday, May 17 Dallas, TX Music Hall at Fair Park
Monday, May 20 Chicago, IL Credit Union 1 Arena
Friday, May 24 Toronto, Canada Coca-Cola Coliseum
Sunday, May 26 Boston, MA Bech Center Wang Theatre
Thursday, May 30 Washington, D.C. The Anthem
Saturday, June 1 Atlanta, GA Fox Theatre
Monday, June 3 Nashville, TN The Grand Ole-Opry
Wednesday, June 5 Miami, FL James L. Knight Center
Saturday, June 8 (Govenors Ball) Flushing, NY Flushing Meadows Corona Park
Friday, June 14 Oakland, CA Oakland Arena
Sunday, June 16 Los Angeles, CA Kia Forum

Tickets for the tour will go on sale to the general public on March 1 at 10AM (local time). Click here for more information.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *